Meet Our Team

 

Jon M. LaDelfa

jon@ladelfa.com 
(585) 658-2813 x304

 

Michael J. Walker

mike@ladelfa.com 
(585) 658-2813 x307

 

Terri L. McKerrow

terri@ladelfa.com 
(585) 658-2813 x305

 

Dennis T. Canary

dennis@ladelfa.com 
(585) 658-2813 x301

 

Paul C. Deagle

paul@ladelfa.com 
(585) 658-2813 x313

 

Laurel Hendershott

laurel@ladelfa.com 
(585) 658-2813 x308

 

Ashley Fenimore

ashley@ladelfa.com 
(585) 658-2813 x310

 

G. Jean Vanelli

jean@ladelfa.com 
(585) 658-2813 x303

 

Barb R. Galvin

barb@ladelfa.com 
(585) 658-2813 x302

Client Center

- Individual Clients
- Business Clients
- Client Employee

Memberships

 

Phone: 585.658.2813 • Fax: 585.658.2422 
Email: info@ladelfa.com